Cancel your subscription
Subscriptions are handled by our payment partner. Sign in with the email address you paid with to cancel or see your receipts.
You keep Pro until the end of the month or year you paid for, and you will not be charged again.
Subscriptions are handled by our payment partner. Sign in with the email address you paid with to cancel or see your receipts.
You keep Pro until the end of the month or year you paid for, and you will not be charged again.